Springe direkt zu:

Suche Icon
Skip to main content
open booking

Why book here? There are 3 benefits!

1. Best price
2. Welcome drink
3. 10 € voucher on departure

Lobby & Bar

Our lobby and bar pull you in with new stylish design, modern lights and many works of art! Visit us for a coffee! We are open for 18 hours everyday and are here to serve you in the evening with an aperitif, wine or beer.

The arte Hotel Linz is run as a Hotel Garni and doesn't have a restaurant. Due to the central location of the hotel, only a few steps away from the main square, there are many recommendable restaurants with many different types of food within walking distance. We are happy to help you with the restaurant selection.

Linz offers culturally rich cuisine, which leaves no culinary desire open. Since we do not have our own restaurant, we would like to recommend one of the following addresses: They are just a walk away from the arte Hotel Linz, offering you a variety of local and international specialties. It is best to make a reservation right away - our arte team will be happy to help you!

Bypreslmayer: www.bypreslmayer.com 
Cook: www.cook.co.at 
Cubus: www.cubus.at 
Das Anton: www.dasanton.at 
Fischerhäusl: www.fischerhaeusl.at 
Muto: www.mutolinz.at 
Pianino: www.pianino.at 


Breakfast is served from Mon - Fri from 6.30am to 10am and on weekends and public holidays from 7am to 11am. For the abundant breakfast buffet we charge € 17,00 per person.

We also offer lactose-free or gluten-free meals at no extra charge. However, we ask for notification when booking.

Springe direkt zu:

Suche Icon
Skip to main content
Buchungsfenster öffnen

Lobby & Bar

Unsere Lobby und Bar locken mit neuem stylischen Design, modernen Lichtern und vielen Kunstwerken! Kommen Sie zu uns auf einen Kaffee! Wir sind 18 Stunden für Sie da und bedienen Sie abends gerne mit Aperitif, Wein oder Bier. 

Das arte Hotel Linz wird als Hotel Garni geführt und verfügt über kein Restaurant. Durch die zentrale Lage des Hotels, nur wenige Schritte vom Hauptplatz entfernt, sind aber sehr empfehlenswerte Restaurants jeder Kategorie in Gehdistanz erreichbar. Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei der Restaurantauswahl behilflich. 

Linz bietet eine reiche Gastronomieszene, die kaum einen kulinarischen Wunsch offen lässt. Da wir über kein eigenes Restaurant verfügen, möchten wir Ihnen eine der folgenden Adressen ans Herz legen: Sie befinden sich nur einen gemütlichen Spaziergang vom arte Hotel Linz entfernt und tischen Ihnen vielfältige heimische und internationale Spezialitäten auf. Am besten Sie reservieren gleich – unser arte Team berät Sie gerne!

Bypreslmayer: www.bypreslmayer.com 
Cook: www.cook.co.at 
Cubus: www.cubus.at 
Das Anton: www.dasanton.at 
Fischerhäusl: www.fischerhaeusl.at 
Muto: www.mutolinz.at 
Pianino: www.pianino.at 

Frühstück servieren wir Ihnen gerne von Mo - Fr von 6.30 bis 10.00 Uhr und am Wochenende sowie an Feiertagen von 7.00 bis 11.00 Uhr. Für das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet verrechnen wir € 17,00 pro Person.

Gerne bieten wir ohne Aufpreis auch laktosefreie bzw. glutenfreie Verpflegung an. Wir bitten jedoch um Bekanntgabe bei Buchung.